Creative Writing

Taught by Jesse Bliss (playwright, director, producer, actress, poet, Founder-The Roots and Wings Projects, NYC Theater) - take a look at Jesse's bio.

 

Location: Online via Zoom

 

Maximum Spots: 25 

 

Registration:

- Early: $160.00

- Normal: $200.00

- Late: $240.00

 

Student age: 18+

 

Class dates:

- Wednesday 8 June

- Wednesday 15 June

- Wednesday 22 June

- Wednesday 29 June

- Wednesday 6 July 

- Wednesday 13 July

 

Class time: 4-6p PST / 5-7p MST / 6-8p EST

 

Description:

Participants will be part of a very exciting creative writing journey exploring the work of powerful writers. Engaging in resonant writing exercises, participants learn tools that elicit highest creative capacity and have a lot of fun along the way.

 

We will enjoy a safe and creative space that nurtures sharing and storytelling. You will leave this workshop series inspired and with new creative partners, remarkable tools and a body of work to be proud of.

 

Class Materials:

- Pens

- Paper/Notebooks

Creative Writing

$240.00 Regular Price
$200.00Sale Price